All Sports Calendar

Date
Sport
Opponent Location Time
  • Saturday, April 19, 2014

    • Lewis & Clark Community College

      Godfrey, IL

      1:00 pm

    • Lewis & Clark Community College

      3:00 pm
  • Monday, April 21, 2014

    • Parkland College

      ICC Softball Field

      3:00 pm

    • Parkland College

      ICC Softball Field

      5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 22, 2014

    • Heartland Community College

      ICC Softball Field

      3:00 pm

    • Heartland Community College

      ICC Softball Field

      5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, April 23, 2014

    • Spoon River College (2)

      Canton, IL

      11:00 am
  • Thursday, April 24, 2014

    • Kankakee Community College

      Kankakee, IL

      3:00 pm

    • Kankakee Community College

      Kankakee, IL

      5:00 pm
  • Friday, April 25, 2014

    • Scott Fire Invitational

      Galesburg, IL

      12:00 pm

    • women

      Bradley University - Scrimmage

      ICC CougarPlex

      4:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014

    • Scott Fire Invitational

      Monmouth, IL

      8:00 am

    • women

      Purdue University Calumet - Scrimmage

      Joliet, IL

      10:00 am

    • women

      St. Xavier University - Scrimmage

      Joliet, IL

      11:00 am

    • Black Hawk College

      Moline, IL

      1:00 pm

    • Lincoln College (2)

      Lincoln, IL

      1:00 pm

    • women

      Elmhurst College - Scrimmage

      Joliet, IL

      1:00 pm

    • Black Hawk College

      Moline, IL

      3:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 27, 2014

    • Lincoln College (2)

      ICC CougarPlex

      1:00 pm
  • Monday, April 28, 2014

    • Lewis & Clark Community College

      ICC Softball Field

      3:00 pm

    • Lewis & Clark Community College

      ICC Softball Field

      5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2014

    • John Wood Community College

      Quincy, IL

      3:00 pm

    • Kankakee Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      3:00 pm

    • John Wood Community College

      Quincy, IL

      5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014

    • Southeastern Iowa Community College

      Burlington, IA

      4:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014
  • Friday, May 2, 2014

    • Black Hawk College

      ICC CougarPlex

      4:00 pm

    • Black Hawk College

      ICC CougarPlex

      6:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014

    • Lincoln Land Community College (2)

      Springfield, IL

      1:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014

    • Region XXIV Championship

      Normal, IL

      11:00 am

    • Lincoln Land Community College (2)

      ICC CougarPlex

      1:00 pm
  • Monday, May 5, 2014

    • Region XXIV Championship

      Normal, IL

      8:00 am
  • Friday, May 9, 2014

    • Danville Area Community College (2)

      ICC CougarPlex

      4:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014

    • Danville Area Community College (2)

      Danville, IL

      1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014