All Sports Calendar

Date
Sport
Opponent Location Time
  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014

    • Heartland Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      3:00 pm

    • men

      Lincoln Land Community College

      Springfield, IL

      4:00 pm

    • women

      Heartland Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      5:00 pm

    • women

      Lincoln College

      Lincoln, IL

      6:00 pm
  • Friday, September 5, 2014

    • Duane Chaney Invitational

      Port Byron, IL

      1:30 pm

    • women

      Central Community College

      Cedar Rapids, IA

      2:00 pm

    • women

      Johnson County

      Cedar Rapids, IA

      6:00 pm
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014

    • Black Hawk College

      ICC CougarPlex

      10:00 am

    • women

      St. Charles Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      11:00 am

    • women

      Cowley County

      Cedar Rapids, IA

      11:00 am

    • John Wood Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      2:00 pm

    • women

      Kirkwood Community College

      Cedar Rapids, IA

      2:00 pm
  • Sunday, September 7, 2014

    • Black Hawk College

      ICC Softball field

      1:00 pm

    • Black Hawk College

      ICC Softball field

      3:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 9, 2014

    • men

      Southwestern Illinois College

      ICC CougarPlex

      4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014

    • women

      Parkland College

      ICC CougarPlex

      5:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 11, 2014

    • men

      Culver-Stockton College, JV

      ICC CougarPlex

      6:00 pm
  • Friday, September 12, 2014

    • Sinclair Ohio Community College

      Rensselaer, IN

      12:00 pm

    • women

      South Suburban vs. Vincennes

      ICC CougarPlex

      3:00 pm

    • women

      ICC vs. Mineral Area Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      3:00 pm

    • Triton University

      Remington, IN

      4:30 pm

    • women

      Jefferson College vs. S Suburban

      ICC CougarPlex

      5:00 pm

    • women

      Mineral Area vs. Rend Lake

      ICC CougarPlex

      5:00 pm

    • women

      Bradley Intercollegiate Meet

      Detweiller Park, Peoria, IL

      5:30 pm

    • men

      Bradley Intercollegiate Meet

      Detweiller Park, Peoria, IL

      6:00 pm

    • women

      ICC vs. Jefferson College

      ICC CougarPlex

      7:00 pm

    • women

      Rend Lake vs. Vincennes

      ICC CougarPlex

      7:00 pm
  • Saturday, September 13, 2014

    • women

      Vincennes vs. Mineral Area

      ICC CougarPlex

      11:00 am

    • women

      ICC vs. Rend Lake College

      ICC CougarPlex

      11:00 am

    • men

      Heartland Community College

      Normal, IL

      1:00 pm

    • women

      Mineral Area vs. South Suburban

      1:00 pm

    • women

      Jefferson College vs. Vincennes

      ICC CougarPlex

      1:00 pm

    • women

      Rend Lake vs. Jefferson College

      ICC CougarPlex

      3:00 pm

    • women

      ICC vs. Sourth Suburban College

      ICC CougarPlex

      3:00 pm
  • Sunday, September 14, 2014

    • Alumni Game

      ICC Softball field

      1:00 pm

    • women

      Kaskaskia College

      ICC CougarPlex

      3:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014

    • women

      Lincoln College

      Lincoln, IL

      4:00 pm

    • Lincoln Land Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014

    • men

      Parkland College

      ICC CougarPlex

      4:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 18, 2014

    • Parkland College

      Champaign, IL

      3:00 pm
  • Friday, September 19, 2014

    • IVCC Invitational

      Olgesby, IL

      8:30 am

    • Indian Hills Community College

      Ottumwa, IA

      3:00 pm

    • Indian Hills Community College

      Ottumwa, IA

      5:00 pm

    • women

      Waubonsee Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      6:00 pm

    • women

      Muskegon Community College

      Champaign, IL

      6:00 pm

    • women

      Iowa Central Community College

      Champaign, IL

      7:45 pm
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014

    • IVCC Invitational

      LaSalle, IL

      8:30 am

    • Purdue University Calumet Tournament vs South Suburban

      Hammond, IN

      11:30 am

    • John Wood Community College

      Quincy, IL

      12:00 pm

    • women

      SWIC vs. Waubonsee

      ICC CougarPlex

      2:00 pm

    • Wabaunsee CC

      Hammond, IN

      3:00 pm

    • Parkland College

      Hammond, IN

      4:45 pm
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014

    • women

      Southwestern Illinois College

      ICC CougarPlex

      12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014

    • men

      Lincoln College

      ICC CougarPlex

      4:00 pm

    • Heartland Community College

      Normal, IL

      4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 24, 2014

    • Lincoln College

      Lincoln, IL

      3:00 pm
  • Friday, September 26, 2014

    • women

      Augustana Invitational

      Saukie Golf Course, Rock Island, IL

      5:00 pm

    • men

      Augustana Invitational

      Rock Island, IL

      5:45 pm
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014

    • Eastern Illinois University

      Charleston, IL

      12:00 pm

    • women

      Lewis & Clark Community College

      Godfrey, IL

      1:00 pm

    • men

      Lincoln Land Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      1:00 pm

    • Wabash Valley College

      Charleston, IL

      2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 30, 2014

    • women

      Heartland Community College

      Normal, IL

      5:00 pm

    • men

      Lewis & Clack Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014

    • Lincoln College

      ICC CougarPlex

      4:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 2, 2014

    • Parkland College

      ICC CougarPlex

      4:00 pm

    • Illinois State University

      Normal, IL

      6:30 pm
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014

    • Illinois Springfield - Invitational

      Springfield, IL

      8:30 am

    • women

      Waubonsee Community College

      Sugar Grove, IL

      1:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 5, 2014

    • Illinois - Springfield Invitational

      Springfield, IL

      8:30 am

    • Western Illinois University

      Macomb, IL

      12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014

    • men

      Heartland Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014

    • women

      Parkland College

      Champaign, IL

      4:00 pm
  • Friday, October 10, 2014

    • women

      Polk State College

      Melbourne, FL

      6:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014

    • women

      St. Ambrose Fighting Bee Invite

      Crow Creek Park, Bettendorf, IA

      10:30 am

    • men

      St. Ambrose Fighting Bee Invite

      Bettendorf, IA

      11:15 am

    • men

      Parkland College

      Champaign, IL

      1:00 pm

    • women

      Eastern Florida College

      Melbourne, FL

      6:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 12, 2014

    • Lewis & Clark Invitational

      Godfrey, IL

      10:00 am
  • Monday, October 13, 2014

    • men

      Illinois Valley Community College-Scrimmage

      Oglesby, IL

      6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014

    • women

      Lincoln College, Cougar Pride Day

      ICC CougarPlex

      5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014

    • men

      Lincoln College

      Lincoln, IL

      4:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014

    • men

      Culver-Stockton College, JV

      Canton, MO

      3:00 pm
  • Friday, October 17, 2014

    • women

      Bradley University Pink Competition

      Newman Golf Course, Peoria, IL

      10:00 am

    • Southwestern IL vs. Columbus State

      ICC CougarPlex

      5:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014

    • women

      Southwestern Illinois College

      Bellevue, IL

      12:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 19, 2014

    • women

      College of Lake County

      **ICC CougarPlex*8

      12:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014

    • men

      Sauk Valley Community College-Scrimmage

      Sterling, IL

      9:00 am
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014

    • women

      Regional Quarter Finals

      TBA

      12:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 30, 2014

    • women

      Region 24 Championships

      TBA

      10:00 am

    • men

      Region 24 Championships

      TBA

      11:00 am

    • women

      Regional Semi-Finals

      TBA

      12:00 pm
  • Friday, October 31, 2014

    • men

      Cincinatti State Technical & CC

      Danville, IL

      6:00 pm

    • women

      North Iowa Area Community College

      Mason City, IA

      6:00 pm
  • Saturday, November 1, 2014

    • women

      Ellsworth Community College

      Mason City, IA

      11:00 am

    • men

      Columbus State Community College

      Danville, IL

      2:00 pm
  • Sunday, November 2, 2014

    • women

      Regional Championship

      TBA

      12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014

    • men

      Rend Lake College

      ICC CougarPlex

      7:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014
  • Friday, November 7, 2014
  • Saturday, November 8, 2014

    • women

      National Tournament

      South Plains, TX

      7:00 am

    • men

      National Tournament

      South Plains, TX

      10:00 am

    • women

      District Tournament

      TBA

      12:00 pm

    • men

      Black Hawk East College

      ICC CougarPlex

      2:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 13, 2014

    • men

      St. Ambrose University JV

      ICC CougarPlex

      7:30 pm
  • Friday, November 14, 2014

    • women

      Sauk Valley Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      8:00 pm
  • Saturday, November 15, 2014

    • women

      NJCAA Half Marathon Championship

      Silver Springs, GA

      9:00 am

    • men

      NJCAA Half Marathon Championship

      Silver Springs, GA

      10:00 am

    • women

      Kirkwood Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      2:00 pm

    • men

      Elgin Community College

      Icc CougarPlex

      4:00 pm
  • Monday, November 17, 2014

    • women

      National Tournament

      Melbourne, FL

      12:00 pm

    • men

      Monmouth University JV

      Monmouth, IL

      7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014

    • women

      Rock Valley College

      Rockford, IL

      5:30 pm
  • Saturday, November 22, 2014

    • women

      Illinois Valley Community College

      Oglesby, IL

      1:00 pm

    • men

      Illinois Valley Community College

      Oglesby, IL

      2:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 25, 2014

    • women

      Ancilla Community College-EST

      Plymouth, IN

      5:30 pm

    • men

      Daley Community College

      **ICC CougarPlex **

      7:00 pm
  • Friday, November 28, 2014

    • men

      State Fair Community College

      Moberly, MO

      3:00 pm
  • Saturday, November 29, 2014

    • men

      Moberly Area Community College

      Moberly, MO

      7:00 pm
  • Monday, December 1, 2014

    • women

      Olive Harvey College

      ICC CougarPlex

      5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, December 2, 2014

    • men

      Monmouth College JV

      ICC CougarPlex

      7:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 4, 2014

    • men

      St. Ambrose University JV

      Davenport, IA

      7:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 6, 2014

    • men

      Illinois Wesleyan University JV

      Bloomington, IL

      11:00 am
  • Friday, December 12, 2014

    • women

      Morton College

      St. Louis, MO

      4:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 13, 2014

    • women

      Malcolm X College

      St. Louis, MO

      1:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 18, 2014

    • women

      Lincoln Land Community College

      Springfield, IL

      5:30 pm

    • men

      Black Hawk East College

      Kewanee, IL

      7:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 20, 2014

    • women

      Rock Valley College

      ICC CougarPlex

      2:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 28, 2014
  • Monday, December 29, 2014
  • Tuesday, December 30, 2014
  • Sunday, January 4, 2015

    • women

      Moberly Area Community College

      Moberly, MO

      5:30 pm
  • Wednesday, January 7, 2015

    • women

      Jefferson College

      ICC CougarPlex

      6:00 pm
  • Thursday, January 8, 2015

    • men

      Daley Community College

      Chicago, IL

      7:00 pm
  • Saturday, January 10, 2015

    • women

      Lewis & Clark Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015

    • women

      John Wood Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      6:00 pm
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015

    • men

      Illinois Wesleyan University JV

      ICC CougarPlex

      7:00 pm
  • Saturday, January 24, 2015

    • men

      Danville Area Community College

      Danville, IL

      4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015

    • men

      Parkland College

      Champaign, IL

      7:30 pm
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015

    • men

      Lincoln Land Community College

      Springfield, IL

      4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015

    • men

      John Wood Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      7:30 pm
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015

    • men

      Lincoln College

      Lincoln, IL

      2:00 pm