All Sports Calendar

Date
Sport
Opponent Location Time
  • Thursday, October 23, 2014

    • women

      Region 24 Meet

      Eastern Illinois University - Charleston, IL

      3:00 pm

    • men

      Region 24 Meet

      Eastern Illinois University-Charleston, IL

      3:45 pm

    • women

      Lincoln Land

      Springfield, IL

      6:00 pm
  • Friday, October 24, 2014

    • women

      Hutchinson Community College

      Hillsboro, MO

      1:00 pm

    • women

      Missouri State University-West Plains

      Hillsboro, MO

      3:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014

    • women

      Seward County Community College

      Hillsboro, MO

      10:00 am

    • men

      Sauk Valley Community College-Scrimmage

      Sterling, IL

      11:00 am

    • men

      Region 24 Quarterfinals

      bye

      12:00 pm

    • men

      Sauk Valley Community College-Scrimmage

      Sterling, IL

      2:00 pm

    • women

      Indian Hills Community College

      Hillsboro, MO

      2:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014

    • women

      Regional Quarter Finals

      TBA

      12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014

    • men

      Eureka College - Scrimmage

      ICC CougarPlex

      5:30 pm

    • men

      *** Eureka College JV vs. Robert Morris JV***

      ICC Cougarplex

      6:30 pm

    • men

      Robert Morris Peoria - Scrimmage

      ICC CougarPlex

      7:15 pm
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014

    • men

      Region 24 Semi-Finals

      ICC CougarPlex

      2:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 30, 2014

    • women

      Regional Semi-Finals

      TBA

      12:00 pm

    • women

      Illinois Valley Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      6:00 pm
  • Friday, October 31, 2014

    • men

      Cincinatti State Technical & CC

      Danville, IL

      6:00 pm

    • women

      North Iowa Area Community College

      Mason City, IA

      6:00 pm
  • Saturday, November 1, 2014

    • women

      Ellsworth Community College

      Mason City, IA

      11:00 am

    • men

      Region 24 Finals

      ICC CougarPlex

      12:00 pm

    • men

      Columbus State Community College

      Danville, IL

      2:00 pm
  • Sunday, November 2, 2014

    • women

      Regional Championship

      TBA

      12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 4, 2014

    • men

      Rend Lake College

      ICC CougarPlex

      7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014

    • women

      District Semi-Finals

      ICC CougarPlex

      6:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014

    • women

      Arizona Western College

      Yuma, AZ

      5:30 pm
  • Friday, November 7, 2014

    • women

      Pima Community College

      Yuma, AZ

      1:30 pm
  • Saturday, November 8, 2014

    • women

      National Tournament

      South Plains, TX

      7:00 am

    • men

      National Tournament

      South Plains, TX

      10:00 am

    • women

      District Tournament

      TBA

      12:00 pm

    • men

      District Finals

      TBA

      12:00 pm

    • men

      Black Hawk East College

      ICC CougarPlex

      2:00 pm

    • women

      District Finals

      Belleville, IL

      6:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 13, 2014

    • men

      St. Ambrose University JV

      ICC CougarPlex

      7:30 pm
  • Friday, November 14, 2014

    • women

      Sauk Valley Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      8:00 pm
  • Saturday, November 15, 2014

    • women

      NJCAA Half Marathon Championship

      Silver Springs, GA

      9:00 am

    • men

      NJCAA Half Marathon Championship

      Silver Springs, GA

      10:00 am

    • women

      Kirkwood Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      2:00 pm

    • men

      Elgin Community College

      Icc CougarPlex

      4:00 pm
  • Monday, November 17, 2014

    • men

      Monmouth University JV

      Monmouth, IL

      7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014

    • women

      Rock Valley College

      Rockford, IL

      5:30 pm
  • Saturday, November 22, 2014

    • women

      Illinois Valley Community College

      Oglesby, IL

      1:00 pm

    • men

      Illinois Valley Community College

      Oglesby, IL

      2:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 25, 2014

    • women

      Ancilla Community College-EST

      Plymouth, IN

      5:30 pm

    • men

      Daley Community College

      **ICC CougarPlex **

      7:00 pm
  • Friday, November 28, 2014

    • men

      State Fair Community College

      Moberly, MO

      3:00 pm
  • Saturday, November 29, 2014

    • men

      Moberly Area Community College

      Moberly, MO

      7:00 pm
  • Monday, December 1, 2014

    • women

      Olive Harvey College

      ICC CougarPlex

      5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, December 2, 2014

    • men

      Monmouth College JV

      ICC CougarPlex

      7:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 4, 2014

    • men

      St. Ambrose University JV

      Davenport, IA

      7:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 6, 2014

    • men

      Illinois Wesleyan University JV

      Bloomington, IL

      11:00 am
  • Friday, December 12, 2014

    • women

      Morton College

      St. Louis, MO

      4:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 13, 2014

    • women

      Malcolm X College

      St. Louis, MO

      1:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 18, 2014

    • women

      Lincoln Land Community College

      Springfield, IL

      5:30 pm

    • men

      Black Hawk East College

      Kewanee, IL

      7:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 20, 2014

    • women

      Rock Valley College

      ICC CougarPlex

      2:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 28, 2014
  • Monday, December 29, 2014
  • Tuesday, December 30, 2014
  • Sunday, January 4, 2015

    • women

      Moberly Area Community College

      Moberly, MO

      5:30 pm
  • Wednesday, January 7, 2015

    • women

      Jefferson College

      ICC CougarPlex

      6:00 pm
  • Thursday, January 8, 2015

    • men

      Daley Community College

      Chicago, IL

      7:00 pm
  • Saturday, January 10, 2015

    • women

      Lewis & Clark Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015

    • women

      John Wood Community College

      ICC CougarPlex

      6:00 pm