Athletics Staff

Sue Sinclair, Director of Athletics & Physical Education, Head Volleyball Coach

  1. East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex 128
  2. (309) 694-5429 | FAX: (309) 694-5549
  3. SSinclair@ICC.edu

Tony Wysinger, Assistant Athletic Director, Head Men’s Basketball Coach

  1. East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex 310
  2. (309) 694-5119
  3. TWysinger@ICC.edu

Brett Kelley, Head Baseball Coach

  1. East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex 134
  2. (309) 694-5427
  3. BKelley@ICC.edu

Karrie Redeker, Head Women’s Basketball Coach

  1. East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex
  2. (309) 694-5418
  3. Karrie.Redeker@ICC.edu

Michael Lewellyn, Head Cross Country Coach

  1. East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex 137
  2. (309) 694-8897
  3. Michael.Lewellyn@ICC.edu

Bo Ryan, Head Golf Coach

  1. East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex 138
  2. (309) 694-5571
  3. Bo.Ryan@ICC.edu

Oz Bakirdan, Head Men’s Soccer Coach

  1. East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex 132
  2. OBakirdan@ICC.edu

Emily Points, Head Women’s Soccer Coach

  1. East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex 136
  2. (309) 694-8501
  3. Emily.Points@ICC.edu

Heather Doty, Head Softball Coach

  1. East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex 133
  2. (309) 694-5494
  3. Heather.Doty@ICC.edu

Cindy Wegner, Athletics Administrative Assistant

  1. East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex 124
  2. (309) 694-5426
  3. CWegner@ICC.edu